top of page

Our Team

Board Members


Dr. Kym Jenkins

Chair of Board

Immediate past Chair CPMC, Past President RANZCP, Chair of Migrant and Refugee Mental Health Partnership


Dr. Tahnee Bridson

Psychiatry registrar originally from Far North Queensland, deputy chair of the AMACDT Wellbeing Special Interest Group, and on the Psychiatry College Trainee Representative Committee.


Prof. Brett McDermott

Statewide Director CAMHS Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, UTas. Beyond Blue Board Director 2006-2016.

Angela Magarry.jpg

Angela Magarry

Public policy specialist

Headshot 2.jpg

Dr. Michael Bonning

Experienced General Practitioner and current President of Australian Medical Association (NSW)

Melanie Saba.png

Melanie Saba

Prior CEO of the Psychology Registration Board of Victoria, the Victorian Institute of Teaching, the Royal Australasian College of Medical Administrators and Branch Director of the Pharmacy Guild of Australia- Victorian Branch.

Kay Dunkleyb 260820.JPG

Kay Dunkley

Company Secretary

Executive Officer of the Pharmacists' Support Service and Doctor Wellbeing Coordinator AMA Victoria

Team Members

Simon Avrutis

Dr Kieran Allen

Dr Israel Berger

Chief Executive Officer

Triage team

Dr Tony Sheehan

Triage team

Yufei Xu

Social Media & Publicity

Lily Truman

Admin Support

bottom of page